True Lies

Remember, and then, just forget it. Right?

I am not religious

The other time I thought that I could get all the answers from my mother, and then from my father, and then from the teachers, and then from the books, and then from the internet. Now I know that the only way to find those answers I am looking for is looking inside myself. The other answers are temporary and arbitrary: they change from time to time, and may be influenced by other people’s willingness.

So, in this extended holiday, I am going to spend 4 days in this place:

View from above

Maybe, it is a little too far… Ok, I’ll zoom it:

Buddhism/Kadampa

I know I will not find those answers I am looking for right now. But at least, I know I in my way to heaven. And here is a little thought: have you ever notice that if you want to have a global view you will lose all the details, and in the opposite, if you want to know the details, you will surely lose the global. If you have not noticed, just look the two pictures above.

Well, I will be far from here for at least 4 days, but I promise to say wonderful things when I am back. It might be possible to have internet connection there, but, I think I will not be in the mood of writing while I am there.

See you, guys!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 17, 2012 by in Discussion, Life, Philosophy and tagged , , , , , , , .
